Term Dates 2017-2018

 

AUTUMN TERM    

Monday 4 September - Friday 20 October   

4th – Staff inset day

Monday 30 October – Wednesday 20 December  

Half term: Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October

Christmas: Wednesday 20 December – Monday 1 January

 

SPRING TERM        

Tuesday 2 January - Friday 9 February

2nd – Staff inset day              

Monday 19 February - Thursday 29 March

Half term: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February

Easter: Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April                

 

SUMMER TERM    

Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May                                              

Monday 4 June - Friday 20 July

Half term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

(May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 7 May)

(Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on 28 May)