Term Dates 2016-17

 

AUTUMN TERM    

Monday 5th September – Thursday 20th October                                                  
05/09 – Staff Inset
06/09 – Year 7 in school half day - 8.40-11.30 am
07/09 – Year 8 - 11 in school half day - 8.40-11.30 am
08/09 – Whole school return as normal

Saturday 24th September Open Day                                       

Monday 26th Spetember School Closed all Day

Monday 31st October - Wednesday 21st December    

Half Term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October

SPRING TERM                    

Monday 9th January - Friday 10th February                                                               
Monday 20th February – Friday 7th April                                                                     

Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February            

SUMMER TERM    

Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May                                                                           
Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July                                                                                

Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

(May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 1st May)
(Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on 29th May)