Term Dates 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM             

Term time: Monday 3 September to Friday 19 October 2018.

Monday 3 Sept – Staff inset

Tuesday 4 Sept – Year 7 and Year 10 Mentors in half day / half day spiritual inset for staff

Wednesday 5 Sept – All school in    

Half-term holiday: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018.

Term time: Monday 29 October to Friday 21 December 2018.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019.

SPRING TERM

Term time: Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 2019.

Half-term holiday: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019.

Term time: Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April 2019.

Easter holiday: Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April 2019.

SUMMER TERM

Term time: Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May 2019 (except May Day bank holiday on 6 May).

Half-term holiday: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019 (spring bank holiday on 27 May).

Term time: Monday 3 June to Tuesday 23 July 2019.


OTHER INSET DAYS -  TO BE CONFIRMED

Easter Sunday – 21 April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 6 May

Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on 27 May