Term Dates

2019-2020

INSET Days to be confirmed

AUTUMN TERM

Term time: Monday 2 September to Friday 18 October 2019.

Monday 2 Sept 2019 – Staff Inset – no attendance for students

Saturday 21 September 2019 – OPEN DAY

Monday 23 September 2019 – School Closed

Tuesday 24 September – Staff Inset – no attendance for students

Half-term holiday: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019.

Term time: Monday 28 October to Friday 20 December 2019.

Monday 2 December – Staff Inset – no attendance for students

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020.

SPRING TERM

Term time: Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020.

Half-term holiday: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020.

Term time: Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020.

Easter holiday: Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020.

SUMMER TERM

Term time: Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020 (except May Day Bank Holiday on Friday 8 May*).

Half-term holiday: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020 (spring Bank Holiday on 25 May).

Term time: Monday 1 June to Monday 20 July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020 – Staff inset – no attendance for students

May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on Friday 8 May*

Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on 25 May