Term Dates

Term Dates

2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM   

Term time: Tuesday 1 September to Friday 23 October 2020

Tuesday 1 September 2020 – Staff Inset – no attendance for students
Monday 21 September – Staff Inset – no attendance for students

Half-term holiday: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020

Term time: Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 2020.

TBC in December – Staff Inset – no attendance for students

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021


SPRING TERM     

Term time: Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February 2021

Half-term holiday: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

Term time: Monday 22 February to Wednesday 31 March 2021

Easter holiday: Thursday 1 April to Friday 16 April 2021


SUMMER TERM   

Term time: Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May 2021 (except May Day Bank Holiday on 3 May)

Half-term holiday: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021 (Spring Bank Holiday on 31 May)

Term time: Monday 7 June to Tuesday 20 July 2021

Wednesday 21 and Thursday 22 July 2020 – Staff inset – no attendance for students*

May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 3 May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on 31 May 2021

*Twilights TBC